Trinity II Kickboxing Championship – Full Results

Shedrick Goodridge vs. Harley Beekman

Trinity II Kickboxing Championship Saturday, October 25, 2014 Rahway Recreation Center 275 E. Milton Avenue City of Rahway


B-Class Amateurs │ 147 lbs. │ 3x2 Jaime Mendoza def. Kirk Fletcher by Split Decision: 29-28, 28-29 and 29-28 B-Class Amateurs │ 135 lbs. │ 3x2 Alban Usini def. Mark Hassmiller by Unanimous Decision: All three judges 30-25. Hassmiller suspended 30 days no contact for recovery │ 60 days for non -displaced nasal fracture. B-Class Amateurs │ 154 lbs. Title │ 3x2 Justin Muslija def. Macho Soto by TKO (referee stoppage) at 1:48 of Round 1 Soto suspended indefinitely pending CT head scan and neurological exam. B-Class Amateurs │ 210 lbs. │ 3x2 John Zapata def. Robert Cruz by KO at 0:55 of Round 2 Cruz suspended indefinitely pending head CT scan and X-Rays of C spine. B-Class Amateurs │ 135 lbs. │ 3x2 Samantha Abrams def. Christina Pucciarelli by Unanimous Decision: 29-28, 29-28 and 30-27. Pucciarelli suspended 14 days no contact for recovery. Samantha Abrams vs. Christina Pucciarelli Bout 7 B-Class Amateurs │ 154 lbs. │ 3x2 Frank Wells def. Brandon Cutler by KO at 0:29 of Round 1. Cutler suspended 60 days for KO │ indefinitely pending hospital clearance. Bout 8 B-Class Amateurs │ 168 lbs. Title │ 3x2 Victor Romero def. Collis Marques by Unanimous Decision: 30-27, 30-27 and 29-28. Marques suspended 30 days no contact for recovery. Bout 9 B-Class Amateurs │ 160 lbs. │ 3x2 Andrew Salas def. John Esposito by Unanimous Decision: All three judges 29-28. Esposito suspended 14 days no contact. Bout 10 B-Class Amateurs │ 147 lbs. Title │ 3x2 Karl Nemeth def. Juan Rosario by Unanimous Decision: All three judges 29-28. Bout 11 Professionals │ 195 lbs. │ 3x3 Shedrick Goodridge def. Harley Beekman by Unanimous Decision: All three judges 29-28. Happy Camper


Referees:                     Justin Greskiewicz, James Smith and Donnie Carolei Judges:                        Willie Rivera, Henry Krawiec, Vincent Dudley and Vincent Sinclair Timekeeper:                Julius Proenza Scorekeeper:               Ellen Rubin Ringside Physician:     Dr. Sherry Wulkan Inspectors:                 Steve Cirone, Jay Esperon, Kevin Jones, Arthur Henry, Joe Pinto, Rob Suchocki and Scott Colon End Story MarkShadow Inspector:  Jeremy Uy  
This entry was posted in News & Results and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *